Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Clear data in your Android device before going for reinstall


I used to have this phenomenon that I reinstall line after I take a backup change ROM and restore. Line always used to misbehave after restore and I used to reinstall it. Later I learned that a cleanup of data in settings is almost as good as reinstall and it saves time if app is a huge one.

Try it out next time if any of your app misbehave.


No comments:

Post a Comment